Past Masters In
Port Angeles No. 69

Members of Port Angeles Lodge No. 69 F. & A.M. who have been elected by other Masonic Lodges to serve that Lodge as Worshipful Master. These members are referred to with the honorary title “Worshipful Brother.”

Year Name Lodge
1930 George H. Lotzgesell Sequim No. 213
1998 Norman McEvoy Victoria-Columbia No. 1 (BC & Yukon)
2003-04 James A. Rodriguez Albert Pike No. 1169 (Texas)
2006 Basil D. “Ben” Bena Sequim No. 213
2006-07 Norman McEvoy Victoria Lodge of Education and Research (BC & Yukon)
2010-17 James A. Rodriguez Merit No. 727 (Texas)
2017 Peter R. Waldrip Mt. Olympus No. 298 (Forks)
2019 George Llewellyn Sequim No. 213